Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Foltmar Wilken

Foltmar Wilken

Geschäftsführer

04461 - 99 80 13
f.wilken@brader-baustoffe.de

Verkauf

Alexander Meinen

Alexander Meinen

Verkauf

04461 - 99 80 19
a.meinen@brader-baustoffe.de

Frank Helten

Frank Helten

Verkauf

04461/998012
f.helten@brader-baustoffe.de

Thomas Schipper

Thomas Schipper

Verkauf

04461 - 99 80 20
t.schipper@brader-baustoffe.de

Thorsten Tenge

Thorsten Tenge

Verkauf

04461 - 99 80 11
t.tenge@brader-baustoffe.de

Eric Römpfer

Eric Römpfer

Verkauf (Azubi)

04461 - 99 80 16
e.roempfer@brader-baustoffe.de

Buchhaltung

Ingrid Roolfs

Ingrid Roolfs

Buchhaltung

04461 - 99 80 14
i.roolfs@brader-baustoffe.de

Sarah Oleksyn

Sarah Oleksyn

Buchhaltung

Lager

Gerold Feddermann

Gerold Feddermann

Lager

Bilal Nemr

Bilal Nemr

Lager

Fabian Frese

Fabian Frese

Lager

Lukas Beckers

Lukas Beckers

Lager

Peter Pecher

Peter Pecher

Lager

Fahrer

Timo Emmerich

Timo Emmerich

Fahrer

Peter Janßen

Peter Janßen

Fahrer

Maik Warremann

Maik Warremann

Fahrer