Ansprechpartner

Foltmar Wilken

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 04461 - 99 80 13

Fax: 04461 - 99 80 50

E-Mail: f.wilken@brader-baustoffe.de

 

Alexander Meinen

Verkauf

Tel: 04461 - 99 80 19

Fax: 04461 - 99 80 50

E-Mail: a.meinen@brader-baustoffe.de

 

Thomas Schipper

Verkauf

Tel: 04461 - 99 80 20

Fax: 04461 - 99 80 50

E-Mail: t.schipper@brader-baustoffe.de

 

Heiner Hoffmann

Verkauf

Tel: 04461 - 99 80 12

Fax: 04461 - 99 80 50

E-Mail: h.hoffmann@brader-baustoffe.de

 

Thorsten Tenge

Verkauf (Azubi)

Tel: 04461 - 99 80 0

Fax: 04461 - 99 80 50

E-Mail: t.tenge@brader-baustoffe.de

 

 

Ingrid Roolfs

Buchhaltung

Tel: 04461 - 99 80 14

Fax: 04461 - 99 80 50

E-Mail: i.roolfs@brader-baustoffe.de

 

Eilert Eilers

Lagermeister

 

Hans-Jürgen Bohlsen

Lager

 

Dieter Siebolds

Lager

 

Bilal Nemr

Lager

 

Fabian Frese

Lager (Azubi)

 

Lukas Beckers

Lager (Azubi)

 

Gerold Feddermann

Fahrer

 

Peter Janßen

Fahrer

 

Alexander Schriever

Fahrer

 

Lothar Fecht

Fahrer

Brader GmbH & Co. KG im Überblick

Wir sind für Sie da

Tel.:04461 / 99 80 -0
Fax:04461 - 99 80 50
E-Mail:info(at)brader-baustoffe.de

Copyright © 2011 TRAUCO Baustoffe GmbH & Co. KG - Alle Rechte vorbehalten